Bill McHenry Albums:

"La Peur Du Vide " on Sunnyside Records

Recorded Live at the Village Vanguard

w Orrin Evans, Eric Revis and Andrew Cyrille


"Ghosts of the Sun" and

"Roses" are on Sunnyside Records

"Bill McHenry Quartet Featuring Paul Motian" is on Fresh Sound New Talent

 All 3 are with Reid Anderson, Ben Monder, and Paul Motian.

"Sonic Pressure" is on FSNT 

Recorded Live at Fat Cat (in the old back room)

with Pete Rende, Matt Penman, Duane Eubanks and Jeff Williams

"Graphic" is on FSNT

with Reid Anderson, Ben Monder, and Gerald Cleaver

"Rest Stop" FSNT

with Ben Monder, Chris Higgins, and Dan Reiser



As a co-leader:


John McNeil - Bill McHenry Quartet

w Jochen Rueckert and Joe Martin:


"Chill Morn He climb Jenny"             both on Sunnyside Records


Ben Monder - Bill McHenry

"Bloom"              on Sunnyside Records


Ethan Iverson - Bill McHenry - Reid Anderson - Jeff Williams

"Live at Smalls"          on FSNT


Waltzer- McHenry Quartet

w Alexis Cuadrado and Jo Krause- liner notes by George Semler and photos by Mary McHenry

"Jazz is Where you find it" on FSNT